MIPIM Asia Awards Forum Programme

Discover Asia Pacific inbound and outbound investment flows, regional development opportunities and projects, and retail real estate trends through a world-class programme of conferences and events. 

MIPIM Asia Awards Forum

MIPIM Asia Awards

13:00 - 14:00 (UTC+8 Hong-Kong)

05:00 - 06:00 (GMT)

The MIPIM Asia Awards recognise excellence and innovation in the Asian real estate industry. The Gold, Silver and Bronze winners are revealed during an online ceremony.

Leaders' Perspectives

14:00 - 16:30 (UTC+8 Hong-Kong)

06:00 - 08:30 (GMT)

Learn from an industry leader's experience to gauge the risk & reward of engaging the Asian market, and key takeaway to aprehend cultural specificities. 

  • What were the challenges faced?
  • How were these overcome?
  • What was your key to business success ?
  • What are the key success factors for our abroad listeners?

Propel by MIPIM Startup Competition - Hong Kong Stop

16:30 - 18:00 (UTC+8 Hong-Kong)

08:30 - 10:00 (GMT)

The Propel by MIPIM Startup Competition, in partnership with real estate tech company MetaProp NYC, reveals the most promising and innovative startups.

Jury and Key Industry Leaders at MIPIM Asia Awards Forum

Chairman of the Jury

François Trausch

Global CEO

CIO

Allianz Real Estate GMBH

George Agethen

Senior Vice President Asia-Pacific,

Ivanhoe Cambridge

Margaret Brooke

CEO - Chair

Professional Property Services Limited

Hong Kong Heritage

Henry Cheng

CEO & Executive Director

Chongbang Group

Stanley Ching

Senior Managing Director

Managing Partner and Head of Real Estate Group
CITIC Capital Holdings Limited

Donald Choi

CEO

Chinachem Group

Chris Chow

Senior Managing Director

LaSalle Investment Management

Dr. Justin Chiu

Executive Director

CK Asset Holdings Limited

Harvey Coe

Partner & Head of Greater China

M&A Real Estate

Ernst & Young

Alison Cooke

Managing Director - Real Estate 

Starr International Investment Advisors (Asia) Limited

Tripp Gantt

Investment Officer Real Estate

Washington State Investment Board

George Hongchoy

Executive Director & CEO

Link Asset Management Limited

Nicholas J.Loup

Group Vice Chairman - CEO Asia
Chelsfield

Charles Lam

Managing Director Real Estate

Baring Private Equity Asia

Ellen NG

Head of China Real Estate
Warburg Pincus Asia LLC

Shuji Tomikawa

President
Mitsui Fudosan Investment Advisors Inc. (MFIA)

Richard Yue

CEO & CIO

ARCH Capital Management Co. Ltd

Moderators

Nicholas Wong

Partner

The Townsend Group

Francis Li

International Director - Vice President

Head of Capital Markets, Greater China

Cushman & Wakefield